Ongline #443 Asians On Pride48

Voice Comment: (920) iPhone-1

Ongline Podcast

:: download file :: listen on iPhone & iPad ::

Duration: 22:00 | 13.2MB | Mono |

Pride48 coming up this weekend. History of Pride48. Hope that the Asian GLBT community would participate as well. Talking about my father.

Come listen to Penang Hokkien, Mandarin and Malay on Pride48.com

June 22 (Malaysian Time):

9PM – Penang Hokkien Podcast

10PM – Ding da Ling 叮的鈴

11PM – Ding da Loceng

It’s different from our regular broadcast. You’ll have to listen on Pride48.com and join the chat room there to interact with us.

June 24 (Malaysian Time):

7AM – Ding da Bell (June 23 7PM EDT/6PM CDT/4PM PDT)

Subscribe

Follow Me

Old Shows

Subscribe to old shows using this feed:

http://onglinepodcast.com/old.xml

Old Shows

Ongline Calendar

June 2013
S M T W T F S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30