Ongline #468 Baby Talk

by | Sep 7, 2014 | Podcast | 0 comments

Voice Comment: (920) iPhone-1

Ongline Podcast

:: download file :: listen on iPhone & iPad ::

Duration: 30:29 | 45.7MB | Stereo |

Exciting events coming up in September for me. My baby experience. It may surprise you.

Ding da Bell is on Pride48:

Sept 21: 3PM (PT). 5PM (CT). 6PM (ET). Sept 22 6AM (Malaysian Time)

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

About

Ongline Podcast documents the life of a gay Malaysian-born Chinese American. Immerse yourself in the life of a not-so-typical individual. Expand your horizon by experiencing the topics, issues, stories, and simply, the life of a gay Asian man. Until now, the voice of a minority individual has not been this loud!

Subscribe

Old Episodes

Subscribe to old shows using this feed:

http://onglinepodcast.com/old.xml

Old Shows

Ongline Calendar

September 2014
S M T W T F S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930